Customer Reviews

See what our customers have to say!









We think we're awesome, but don't take our word for it...

We love what we do and it shows in the responses from our customers. Below are a collection of customer reviews we have gathered from our Facebook followers and from our new 3rd party survey system. After every event we do, customers automatically receive a survey so we can make sure our service stays on track for being the best it can be. Maybe we'll see your review here soon!

Kevin W. reviewed Bounce Geeks LLC
5 star
October 23, 2016
We rented a bounce castle for my son's 6th birthday party. Set up was right on time, and Charles made it totally effortless for us. The kids all had a great time! We would definitely recommend Bounce Geeks and will use them again.

Stephanie B. reviewed Bounce Geeks LLC
5 star
October 16, 2016
We rented a bouncy house with a slide for our daughters birthday party. They were on time, very friendly, knowledgeable and we had no problems!! Would highly recommend Bounce Geeks LLC for your next birthday party.

Anthony W. reviewed Bounce Geeks LLC
5 star
October 18, 2016
Rented the bounce house with slide for my daughter's 3rd birthday party.everyone loves it and definitely kept the kids entertained.i would recommend for any event with children.keep up the good work bounce geeks

LaToya B. reviewed Bounce Geeks LLC
5 star
November 28, 2016
I ordered a bounce castle for my son birthday party. They were on time for the set up. They were also very affordable. I would definitely rent from them again.

Hugo R. reviewed Bounce Geeks LLC
5 star
November 19, 2016
They were on time and friendly people. The equipment was clean and most of all they were cheaper than the other companies. Definitely going to use them again.

Brian J. reviewed Bounce Geeks LLC
5 star
November 1, 2016
Very easy to work with, responsive and right on time.

Lv Bryant reviewed Bounce Geeks LLC
5 star
October 30, 2016
They were great. Kids had a blast and the cost was affordable. I will be using them again!! They made our event a success. Thanks guys!! Journey of Hope 4 autism fall festival

Brittney C. reviewed Bounce Geeks LLC
5 star
May 8, 2017
Can't say enough wonderful things about this company - used them for the first time yesterday, they kept us updated on delivery/pickup, they made sure the bounce house was clean and set up perfectly. We ordered the bounce house/slide combo for my sons third birthday - ALL of the kids had a blast! We will be using them for all events in the future! Thanks again!

Caitlan T. reviewed Bounce Geeks LLC
5 star
April 2, 2017
Very nice people! They were affordable and professional. The kids at our party LOVED the pink tiara bounce house! They set it all up before the party started, let me know when they would come pick it up, after the party. They cleaned it and packed it up. It was the easiest and best part of my daughter' 2nd birthday!


Alicia T. reviewed Bounce Geeks LLC
5 star
May 31, 2017
I highly recommend this company after using them this past weekend for our family cookout. Their customer service, delivery service and product was amazing. The kids enjoyed the Finding Nemo Slide.


Here are some of our customer survey comments:

The communication & help with handling the weather-forecast-inspired change in our schedule was very well-done, and I wanted to applaud your patience in dealing with that. It ended up never raining at our house, so I'm glad we kept our plans!

Cleanest bouncy house we have seen. Great! Will highly recommend you.

The guys were very friendly and professional. They set up and take it down. Best experience we have had yet.

From the time I called, time of delivery, and time of pick up everyone was professional and made everything run smoothly.

Great rates awesome customer service. Will be returning to you for any future events!

We were delighted with BounceGeeks and will use them for future events for our employees and also for personal events.




They were great. Kids had a blast and the cost was affordable. I will be using them again!! They made our event a success. Thanks guys!!!

- LV Bryant, Journey of Hope 4 Autism